APPENDIX B CONSTITUTION OF CONSULTATIVE FORUMS AND OTHER BODIES AND ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO GROUPS

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR			
COMMUNITY FORUMS – appointment of Chair							
COLLIERS WOOD COMMUNITY FORUM	Cllr John Dehaney (Chair)						
MITCHAM COMMUNITY FORUM	Cllr David Chung (Chair)						
MORDEN COMMUNITY FORUM	Cllr Nick Draper (Chair)						
RAYNES PARK MUNITY FORUM B. local arrangements in Espect of this forum put in place additional meetings the the Chair rotated and drawn from the four wards covered	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A			
WIMBLEDON COMMUNITY FORUM	N/A	Cllr James Holmes (Chair)					
CORPORATE PARENTING STEERING GROUP (2 seats Cabinet Member for Young People & Opposition member on CYP Scrutiny) No substitutes	Cllr Eleanor Stringer	Cllr Hayley Ormrod					

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
JOINT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE WITH ETHNIC	Cllr Marsie Skeete (Chair) Cllr Joan Henry	Cllr Omar Bush	Cllr Eloise Bailey	
MINORITY ORGANISATIONS (5 seats plus representatives of Merton's ethnic minority organisations) Substitutes allowed	Cllr Agatha Akyigyina Substitute: Cllr Caroline Cooper-Marbiah	Substitute: Cllr Adam Bush	Substitute: Cllr Hina Bokhari	
MEMBERS' SCHOOL STANDARDS PANEL (3 seats + 1 substitute)	Cllr Dennis Pearce (Chair) Cllr Sally Kenny Substitute: Cllr Dave Ward	Cllr James Holmes		
MENSIONS COMMITTEE (6) seats)	Cllr Laxmi Attawar (Chair) Cllr Owen Pritchard	Cllr Adam Bush (Vice Chair)		

Page	
10	
7	

COMMITTEE	LABOUR	CONSERVATIVE	LIBERAL DEMOCRATS	MERTON PARK IR
STANDING ADVISORY	Note – SACRE elects its own	Cllr Hayley Ormrod		
COUNCIL ON RELIGIOUS	chair			
EDUCATION				
(3 seats plus representatives	Cllr Laxmi Attawar			
of Christian and other	Tbc			
denominations and teacher				
associations)				
No substitutes				

This page is intentionally left blank